SOME THINGS ABOUT ME.

- I can not be without my mini iPad. I have it with me everywhere I go. It's my little baby.

- I am obsessed with the color pink, specially everything that is light pink.

- I dream alot. I been called a day Dreamer since years back. So if i should explain myself with one word, it would be a Day Dreamer.

- I love flowers. Everything with flowers. 

- If i could I would by an apartment in London and move To a house in LA, already tomorrow.

- I collect hats.

- I hate wearing jeans and tights. I think it's uncomfortable.

- I'm afraid of the ocean. It started years ago when i saw the movie Jaws. Even though i know they don't live in Sweden. And because I can't see the bottom of the ocean.


Xx.



Kommentera inl‰gget h‰r:

Namn:
Kom ihÂg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback