Q/A

So i got two question I will anwser on right now. (but one of them is in Swedish though.)
 
Q: Vilka fina bilder. Vad har du för kamera och vart redigerar du dina bilder? :)
A: Åhh vad glad jag blir, tack så mycket finis. De är min systers camera och jag har verkligen ingen anning om vad de är för camera mer än att de är en Canon. Jag redigerar mina bilder i photoscape men när min syster redigerar dem åt mig är de ibland i photoshop. :)
 
Do you live in london ?:)
No, not now unfortunately. I lived there for three month this spring, and I wanted to move back this autumn but it cost alot of money so I have to save some before I move back. But I do some trips there when I have the time, so i plan to take a trip in December again. :)
 
(The pictures have nothing to do with the questions.)



Kommentera inl‰gget h‰r:

Namn:
Kom ihÂg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback