- CLOTHES -

So when I was in Linköping, me and sis went to ikea. And i bought this one you can hang your clothes on. My mom have been talking about that i have to buy one because my clothes don't fit in the wardrobe anymore.. and maybe she was right so yeah this was a thing i needed to buy. And you can also se my new clothes I bought from Angelica Blicks collection. Maybe not the best pictures, but i bought this beautiful jacket and i also bought the shorts with the same print as the jacket. And under you can se the shoes and behind the jacket there is a white skirt from her collection as well. I had it on the picture from " yesterdays outfit". And I am totaly in love with all of it. Xx



Kommentera inl‰gget h‰r:

Namn:
Kom ihÂg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback