- IT'S AN OLD STORY NOW, LET'S MAKE A NEW ONE -

old photos.
So it's been awile now.. ehh yeah. I've been so tierd so i thought i do a time of. But anyway. Today i've been at "health center", I have some sort of sleeping problems. So i thought they maybe could help me to say if there is something i need to eat or if it is something else. But she said it's stress that keeps me awake but she wanted to take some blood tests. But after I went to my nan and had some "fika" with her and little Edwald. And now I have to go because the dinner is ready and after I have to go to bed because I'm going up early for work. So goodnight my lovely readers. Xx


ª Linda

Så vacker är du buddy!!
Lycka till imorgon, det kommer gå galant! :*

2014-05-07 // 23:48:17

Kommentera inl‰gget h‰r:

Namn:
Kom ihÂg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback